Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Paras Chandaria


Sajan Pillai

Chief Executive Officer


Executive Management

Dan Gupta

Chairman Emeritus


Arun Narayanan

Chief Financial Officer

Arun Narayanan

Chief Operating Officer


Alexander Varghese

Chief Administrative Officer

Tony Velleca

Chief Information Security Officer



Manu Gopinath

Global Head of Human Resources

Arun Narayanan

Chief Commercial Officer


Krishna Prasad

Chief Solutions Officer




Business Leadership Team

Robert Dutile

Chief Strategy Officer

Sunil Balakrishnan

Global Head for Development Center Operations


Catherine Gardner

Global Head of Legal, Risk & Compliance

BG Moore

Chief of Staff


Sunil Kanchi

Chief Information Officer

Tony Tsai

Chief Innovation Officer


Kevin Adams

Healthcare Chief Technology Officer

Jose Aguilaniedo

Managing Director – Spain & Latam implementation


Rogelio Rocha

Vice-President for Mexico & Latin America

Surej KP

Chief Technology Officer



Strategic Advisory Board

Anthony Williams

Strategic Advisor

Eric Williams

Strategic Advisor


Peter Siederman

Strategic Advisor

Scott Hartz

Strategic Advisor